It’s Just Going to be One of Those Days… Wordless Wednesday (photo by me)


Friendly reminder that Wordless Wednesdays have moved

Blog-A-Rama A Go-Go, Page 2 The Darkroom. Marty's Picture Blog

005

View original post

About MartyW47

Attending Triton College. Studying Emergency Services Management & Criminal Justice. Currently employed @ MPPD & Aflac. After 30 years out of school I'm back in College and having a Blast!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to It’s Just Going to be One of Those Days… Wordless Wednesday (photo by me)

  1. reocochran says:

    I appreciated your visits to my posts. I am glad that you are using a lot more photography. I appreciate the long and winding stories of your police work and taxi cab. I also like when you tell us your life stories. My wordless Wed. is going to be spent watching a movie, “The Words” with my youngest daughter who moved out about 20 miles away but comes “home” to teach her weekly Pilates class. We will eat and enjoy! Take care!

    • MartyW47 says:

      Thank you again Robin! I very much enjoy reading and commenting on the stories you tell… I hope you enjoy the movie! A weekly pilates class…. Hmmm, I bet I could get some good photo’s there… 😉

      • reocochran says:

        Yes, but remember there are a variety of ages, some not quite as “firm” as others! Smiles sent your way! Fun comments always from you, appreciated!

        • MartyW47 says:

          True, but you know the 50somethings are checking out the 40somethings and 60somethings are checking out the 50somethings and the 80somethings are checking out the 20somethings and the 20somethings are thinking; “Gee, I wonder how much money that 80yo has?” 😉 so it’s all kinda relative… 🙂

  2. wordless wed, eh? ok…no more words…as they used to say in the Marvel comics i used to buy as a kid…”nuff said!”…..:)

  3. reocochran says:

    I liked the movie, it is sad though. It has Bradley Cooper playing a young author who finds a manuscript and what he does with it, is a moral dilemma. I like the person who played the older gentleman, the original author of the manuscript. His name escapes me, he was in the French Lieutenant’s Woman…..better quit while I am ahead! It was serious, which I like ones with depth. Thanks for your visits and great comments, Marty! Take care, Robin

Please feel free to reply to anything posted here! I'm always happy for feedback good or bad... Thanks!

