One Direction, Different View


One Direction, Different View

My friend Angie at “Moments of Your Life” Posted a very cool picture under this Photo a Day Challenge, so I though I’d try the same mine isn’t nearly as cool as hers, but is one direction with a different view… 😉

 

About MartyW47

Attending Triton College. Studying Emergency Services Management & Criminal Justice. Currently employed @ MPPD & Aflac. After 30 years out of school I'm back in College and having a Blast!
Image | This entry was posted in Life in all it's glorious facets, Wordpress Challenges and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to One Direction, Different View

  1. Angie says:

    Hi, Marty! Thank you for this image and I’m glad to have inspired you to do the same. This is a cool picture! I’m editing my post to include a link here too. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Photo of the Day : One Direction, Different View | Moments In Your Life

  3. i disagree, marty!
    your photo is very good…it’s got that kind of an action movie feel to it….you know, cops following robbers kinda stuff…..ah, gosh…ive been watching too much TV……!

  4. MartyW47 says:

    Thanks Jak! It’s kinda funny actually I took that pick on the way back from Best Buy from where I had just bought the camera. I was playing around to see how well it caught images while in motion. My camera phone makes everything lean if I shoot a picture while moving. 4068×3408 are the dimensions on the original picture. I was surprised at the High Def capabilities of such a small camera. The mirror is actually in the lower right corner of a larger picture yet the images reflected are captured very clearly…

  5. Its a very nice photo. You are talented photographer.

    • MartyW47 says:

      Thank you Sam! I started a second page to this blog the link is above in the menu bar. I have more photo’s there and will using that page as a photography page… We’ll see how it goes… 🙂

      • You are welcome my friend. I will definitely visit your page and I am sure it will go very well. You liked photography since childhood so fulfill the wish now. Good luck to you. Take care.

Please feel free to reply to anything posted here! I'm always happy for feedback good or bad... Thanks!

