Curves, Photo challenge (Photos by me)


 

PwatchesbwmodifiedPwatchessepiamodifiedPwatchesnormmodified

About MartyW47

Attending Triton College. Studying Emergency Services Management & Criminal Justice. Currently employed @ MPPD & Aflac. After 30 years out of school I'm back in College and having a Blast!
This entry was posted in Life in all it's glorious facets, Wordpress Challenges and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Curves, Photo challenge (Photos by me)

  1. Hey Marty, are you a watch collector?

  2. MartyW47 says:

    Not really a collector but I do like pocket watches. the Gruen I wear at special occasions when I’m dressed appropriately. The other one is actually just an inexpensive wind-up that I have for when I’m in the mood or when the batteries on my wristwatch goes dead…

  3. reocochran says:

    I like the idea of you pulling out a pocket watch because it fits the cap and mustached look, very fitting! Good photos!

  4. is that a chronometer? (pocket watch)

Please feel free to reply to anything posted here! I'm always happy for feedback good or bad... Thanks!

