Journey(photos by me)


 

squirrel leaving Squirrelathouse Squirrelathouse2

About MartyW47

Attending Triton College. Studying Emergency Services Management & Criminal Justice. Currently employed @ MPPD & Aflac. After 30 years out of school I'm back in College and having a Blast!
This entry was posted in General Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Journey(photos by me)

  1. I feed the squirrels here. They love cracked corn, peanuts no salt and some people food like buns bread. I have had squirrels take a shelled nut out of my fingers. I love watching them and watching the routes they take normally. They crack me up.
    Cute photo’s
    Yisraela

  2. MartyW47 says:

    Thank you Yisraela! This is at my sisters house her and her husband routinely feed them, then again anyone standing on their front porch is a potential victim of this fuzzy tailed protection racket,,, 😉 They’ll have as many as six or seven of them in the morning vying for the nuts they toss to them.

Please feel free to reply to anything posted here! I'm always happy for feedback good or bad... Thanks!

