The Negative of the Positive


 

Freya negative im1

About MartyW47

Attending Triton College. Studying Emergency Services Management & Criminal Justice. Currently employed @ MPPD & Aflac. After 30 years out of school I'm back in College and having a Blast!
This entry was posted in Life in all it's glorious facets and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Negative of the Positive

  1. MartyW47 says:

    Thanks Mimi! I’ve been busy working on another long post and Wednesday almost got past me… 😉

  2. I love the doggie!! Want to grab his face and give him a big ole kiss. 🙂

  3. Oh how cute!
    Yisraela

    • MartyW47 says:

      Thanks! That my buddy Freya, she’s seven but is still very puppyish. Though friendly she’s definitely a one person dog and I’m fortunate to be the one person. When I travel out of town she always goes with me, now if I could just teach her to drive… 😉

Please feel free to reply to anything posted here! I'm always happy for feedback good or bad... Thanks!

