Wordless Wednesday


Wordless Wednesday

About MartyW47

Attending Triton College. Studying Emergency Services Management & Criminal Justice. Currently employed @ MPPD & Aflac. After 30 years out of school I'm back in College and having a Blast!
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

    • MartyW47 says:

      That’s my puppy! Freya is her name, she lies on the bed which next to desk when I sit and do my blog and other computer stuff…

  1. as sweet as it gets. Good doggy. 🙂

  2. MartyW47 says:

    Thanks Charron! She is a great dog I can take out off the leash and she walks right next to me, and listens very well to commands. She’s obsessed with chicken and will pass up beef, pork, and sometimes lamb (her other favorite food). She and I have a “language” between us she does very specific things went she wants something for example if she’s hungry she’ll sit there looking at me and when I ask what she wants she’ll open and close her mouth not wide just enough so I can see it, she only does it once then she starts wagging her tail. If she wants to go for a walk she’ll trot back and forth between me and the door but if she has to go out, she’ll go up it and sit there whimpering (if I’m not looking) and touch the door. She’s complex little girl… Definitely in the high maintenance category… 😉

Please feel free to reply to anything posted here! I'm always happy for feedback good or bad... Thanks!

